The Shopping Trip featuring Luxe Paris

 

Mondrian Gentle Suit and Dress
Luxe Paris Mondrian Dress and Mondrian Gentle Suit

Today, my brother, Stavaros and I decided to do a little shopping. It’s quite funny how we think the same thing at times because we both decided to wear the same matching outfits. We decided we looked too chic to change. Once I grabbed my purse, I was ready to hit the stores at Style Central. I think Stavaros spends more than I do, but he’d never admit it.

Mondrian Gentle Suit and Dress and Handbag 1
Luxe Paris Mondrian Dress and Mondrian Gentle Suit

We are wearing the latest outfits from Luxe Paris. Inspired by the latest Yves St. Laurent collection. Luxe Paris brings you the Mondrian Dress and handbag now available at SWANK. Stavaros is wearing Mondrian Gentle Suit.

Photo: Stavaros. Visit his blog 

LUXE Paris Mondrian Dress and Handbag available at SWANK
REIGN Nude Attitude Heels available Collabor88
Sassy! Polished Cuff Bracelet from gatcha
PROMAGIC Black Earrings. Gift for Gacha Garden months ago
Izzie’s 70’s Sunglasses black
enVogue Miriam

Leave a comment